We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
PREV12345NEXT»
Dabbing DMT: The Way of the Future Options

Make Shift
#41 Posted : 9/8/2015 6:04:40 AM

DMT-Nexus member

So to make it less harsh best is to stick to hot water ha? Or I reckon there is no one right answer hahaha.
Yeh FLeP that could be a potential reason, I don't smoke anything at all. I have tried dabbing BHO and that I feel is way harsher than dmt. Maybe because wax vaporises at way higher temperature.
Aaah Flep I recommend you try dabbing dmt once, i'm still an amateur,but having tried the machine 2/3 times, vaporizer once, my own method once....i'd say dabbing was the easiest and most effective, and best part is it was the first time I even used to rig, I hadn't used the dab rig ever before, my first time using dab rig was with dmt along with 2 others who was even seeing the rab rig for the time, and believe me it worked wonder. Hit all 3 of us so damn hard.

With regards to vaping and burning, I think when I put a quantity like 100 a little of it burns leaving a black mark on my ceramic nail, but when using a minute quantity the nail is left absolutely dry with no residue whatsoever. When the temp was higher((in the range 550-600 degree F)) eventhough there was a black mark left(of possible burning) there was no dmt left for sure, but at lower temperature(( in the range 375-480)) there was the light brown dmt oil residue. What do you make of it?