We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
To Learn Educate And Contribute Options

TheCaterpillar
#1 Posted : 7/2/2015 2:24:54 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello guys some of you may know me others don't so I will tell you a bit about myself and why im on this site.

I have been using tryptamines for the past 5 years and I love every one. DMT was new to me so I decided to join this website to educate myself and maybe teach you guys something about what I know (LSD and Psilocybin) but mostly to become informed.

I have succesfully done two extractions both STB but on my latist I freeze participated it and got no goo. I do believe I can make contributions to this site (maybe not about DMT but certainly other things) im learning more every day and dont plan on leaving this site for quite some time. I love this site its great you guys are amazing (more so than shroomery for sure) and I have yet to meet anyone I disliked.

I do believe it is time for me to be able to post on the other more advanced forums I have waited to write this because I did not feel ready but that has changed. When I first started smoking DMT I was disappointed it did not have the affects I was after but I no longer care she will do as she does and I can follow if I want and she will take me when im ready. I have a different attitude about life now all my experiences subconsciously meant more than I thought im paying attention to nature and I get it now. DMT is a way that plants can communicate with us and show us the way its more than a drug its a path in life. I just hope I can help and be a productive part of this community and follow this path.

Much Love Very happy
Come on people now
Smile on your brother
Everybody get together
Try to love one another
Right now