We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
PREV123NEXT
[LSA] Options

Sandgrease
#21 Posted : 5/16/2015 4:08:48 PM
DMT-Nexus member

I've been growing HBWR for the last 4 years. In the last year it flowered and seeded twice! It loves meSmile I've never done a nonpolar/polar extraction but I got some heptane and hundreds of fresh seeds. Last time I only ate 4 ground seeds toss and wash style...intense nausea, vasoconstriction with heavy psychedelia cev and oev like low dose lsd for about 6 hours and then sleep.

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

Sandgrease
#22 Posted : 5/16/2015 4:15:39 PM
DMT-Nexus member

How lomg should one soak the ground seed in the NP solvent, like a few hours or overnight? I'm thinking about using ISO and just letting everything evaporate real clean to make sure there's no solvent leftover

TGO
#23 Posted : 5/16/2015 4:56:41 PM

Music is alive and in your soul. It can move you. It can carry you. It can make you cry! Make you laugh. Most importantly, it makes you feel! What is more important than that?

Welcoming committee

Here are a couple of options to look at if you have not already. I know this doesn't answer your question directly but... Very happy

https://www.dmt-nexus.me....aspx?g=posts&t=8606

or

https://www.dmt-nexus.me...aspx?g=posts&t=35607

or

Quote from Funkyhunky:

An annoying neighbor that lives down the street wrote this fictional story.

1st Time - 3 HBWR: Empty stomach, no nausea, stoned feeling

2nd Time - 5 HBWR: Slight indication of nasea, stoned feeling, euphoric body load.