We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
First DMT trip. Was it DMT?! Did i see Ganesh? Options

borracho
#1 Posted : 12/27/2014 11:48:25 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello forum! I feel I should start by saying I'm completely new to the DMT experience. I had heard and read about it previously, and have been keen to try it for a while & an oppurtunity presented itself yesterday so I took the chance. In retrospect the set and setting were less than ideal (more on that later) but I have many questions which maybe you can help with?

Long story short, big family get together on boxing day, straight after lunch go in room next door with another family memeber who gives me some DMT. Now this didnt look how i expected it too, i thought it would be a white/yellow crystal but actually looked like dirt weed and stank like burnt plastic/rubber? Looking online this evening, perhaps it was changa? So i dont actually know if it was DMT but the other family member said it was and had done it a bunch. Also worth mentioning i was pretty drunk at this point as well. I realise this is probably frowned upon and it is defnitely not a state of mind i'd endorese going into this.