We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Possible adverse effect from the Gates being closed and a suggestion Options

The Black Cat
#1 Posted : 2/2/2014 1:28:29 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi,

So I am very new to the Nexus. I would not want to jeopardize my standing here. However I have wanted to ask for help locating a plant that is not any controlled list and has no illegal potential. I would also like to post some news articles that I think would be of interest to many members but reluctant because of the attitude. Confused

After sitting on these rather minor conflicts I came to realize something. What if someone comes here really wound up over dosage or something else that has consequences. I am not suggesting that the standards get eased in any way. I realize to much at stake in multiple dimensions.

I like the idea of mentoring. Not in navigating hyperspace but at least in learning how to communicate in the Nexus. One vision of this would be extending the probation period, but for those new members who want a more fast way to full membership they could take on roles in the Collaborative Research Project and thus be groomed for the right expectations.

Another way to help the situation would be a stupid question link to another off site server or something that would be blind to the mainstream Nexus in which is only be visible to the selected panel members. Panel members could deal with them at leisure.

I realize that these suggestions would not serve the concerns of the current situations but I hope this helpful nonetheless.

Too many times the most dangerous question is the one that was not asked. It is only a matter of time.

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

Entheogenerator
#2 Posted : 2/2/2014 3:59:04 AM