We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Can someone upgrade my account? Options

Spark
#1 Posted : 8/2/2013 11:38:07 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Ive been using the Nexus for more than a few years and my account is still in the nursery. This unfortunately blocks me from interacting with most Nexians about my experiences, and to exchange knowledge. Ive done the intro thing. Can somebody please upgrade me?
All postings are mental exercises and hypothetical in nature.

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

jbark
#2 Posted : 8/3/2013 12:51:33 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Maybe bump your intro? And posting more than 9 times in 2 years might help. Smile

You will only get promoted if people know who you are. On quick way is to hang out in chat. Good luck!

Cheers,

JBArk
JBArk is a Mandelthought; a non-fiction character in a drama of his own design he calls "LIFE" who partakes in consciousness expanding activities and substances; he should in no way be confused with SWIM, who is an eminently data-mineable and prolific character who has somehow convinced himself the target he wears on his forehead is actually a shield.

anrchy
#3 Posted : 8/3/2013 2:15:40 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Spark wrote:
This unfortunately blocks me from interacting with most Nexians about my experiences, and to exchange knowledge.

Nothing is blocking you from interacting with anyone. Everyone can see all the same threads. And not only do full members often chime in on the new member posts but other new members do to. Join your brothers and sisters in communication. Give and you shall receive.

The New member posting area contains 4 different sections.