We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Full Moon Pharma Options

Pup Tentacle
#1 Posted : 1/27/2013 12:21:04 AM

lettuce

Full Moon + Pharma this fine winter's night. I invite any and all to join me. If you are traveling the highways of hyperspace this evening, vibe on Nexus positive communal thoughts if you think of it. Peace in your journeys and peace in your hearts.

Love & Blessings

PT
Pup Tentacle

You are precisely as big as what you love and precisely as small as what you allow to annoy you.
Robert Anton Wilson
Mushroom Greenhouse How-To
I'm no pro but I know a a few things - always willing to help with Psilocybe cubensis cultivation questions.

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

Mr.Peabody
#2 Posted : 1/27/2013 4:12:40 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Bon Voyage!
Be an adult only when necessary.

DeDao
#3 Posted : 1/27/2013 2:53:27 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hope all went well!
"Think more than you speak"
"How do you get rid of the pain of having pain in the first place? You get rid of expectations"
"You are everything that is. Open yourself to the love and understanding that is available."
"To see God, you have to have met the Devil."
"When you know how to listen, everyone becomes a guru."
" One time, I didn't do anything, and it was so empty... Almost as if I wasn't doing anything. Then I wrote about it. It was fulfilling."

Pup Tentacle
#4 Posted : 1/27/2013 3:09:35 PM

lettuce

Was pretty cool. I'm still finding my pharma sweet spot, but it makes for a higher platform from which to changa-size.

Things I learned last night:

1) there is a shade of blue which I can only perceive on DMT
2) the American Revolution may have been a mistake
3) tiny lizards may or may not control our government