We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Forum for events Options

Pup Tentacle
#1 Posted : 10/17/2012 5:15:44 PM

lettuce

So I was thinking a forum for listing psychedelic events might be very useful. Right now these things tend to get scattered all over the site. Having them in one spot would be a real boon. What say ye? lol... possessed by a pirate for a sec

Peace
Pup Tentacle

You are precisely as big as what you love and precisely as small as what you allow to annoy you.
Robert Anton Wilson
Mushroom Greenhouse How-To
I'm no pro but I know a a few things - always willing to help with Psilocybe cubensis cultivation questions.

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

Sky Motion
#2 Posted : 10/17/2012 5:39:49 PM

<3

Agreed, or just interesting events in general, art workshops..festivals..whatever.

I like

cyb
#3 Posted : 10/17/2012 5:49:51 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Moderator | Skills: Digi-Art, DTP, Optical tester, Mechanic, CarpenterSenior Member | Skills: Digi-Art, DTP, Optical tester, Mechanic, Carpenter

MAPS....

Join scientists, students, researchers, medical professionals, and the intellectually curious at the second international Psychedelic Science 2013 conference from April 18-22, 2013, in Oakland, Calif.

Register before December 21 for Early Bird discounts, including $75 off 3-Day Conference tickets and $25 off Workshops. Our first Psychedelic Science conference in 2010 sold out, so don't delay!

A limited number of student tickets are available—just contact tess@maps.org with an image of your current student ID.