We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Phalaris Grass Options

Nathanial.Dread
#1 Posted : 11/25/2012 8:12:04 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hey all,

I was wondering if it would be possible to get either here, or elsewhere, a pretty good run-down about the state of phalaris spp. extraction teks.

I'm still pretty new to the world of DMT, but I've been looking around and what I find, on the forums, wiki, and general internet seems very inconsistent. Occasionally I run into something where someone claims to have extracted pure white crystal freebase DMT from grass, and then I'll find someone else lamenting how there are no good phalaris teks.

The people who claim to have gotten pure freebase never seem to get around to posting teks, though. All the actual recipes I've come across (not many) all seem to leave you with a sticky brown goo that honestly doesn't look that fun to smoke (or worse: drink).

It seems like MHRB is starting to become something of a problem, so I just feel more comfortable with phalaris.

Are there any good grass teks that produce nice freebase? If so, where does one go about looking.

Thanks, everyone, and happy Holidays.
"There are many paths up the same mountain."

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

endlessness
#2 Posted : 11/25/2012 8:14:25 PM

DMT-Nexus member

check the FAQ

fourthripley
#3 Posted : 11/25/2012 9:31:51 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Quote:
Are there any good grass teks that produce nice freebase?

Like this?
fourthripley attached the following image(s):
SDC11647.JPG (483kb) downloaded 462 time(s).
Picture 004.jpg (110kb) downloaded 460 time(s).