We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Speaking alien language Options

Mz.Gypzy
#1 Posted : 3/14/2012 2:54:46 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi everyone!

I am still new to the Spice, having experienced my first breakthrough only a little over a month ago.

First, I have noticed that ever since I started partaking in this molecule that the colors and shapes I see on the back of my eyelids while sober (Phosphenes) have become much more intense. Especially during meditation and while trying to go to sleep. They actually can become very vibrant and exceptional if I focus on them. I have definitely noticed the difference from before I started using, and now.

Has anyone noticed this to be similar with them as well?

I have also started to have more vivid and lucid dreams. I have been trying to train myself for years to improve my lucid dreaming techniques.
Last night I had a very vivid dream in which I became lucid, it did not last long because I had to wake my self up to pee. All that distilled water I drank before bed! Shocked
This night I tranced myself to sleep while focusing on these Phosphenes. Wondering if that had anything to do with it?

OK.. to the point.
Later that same night I was woken up by my husband and he was in shock. He told me that I had woken him up because I was talking in my sleep. I have never talked in my sleep as far as I or anyone who has slept with me knows.

He said this was like nothing he had ever heard before. He said it sounded like I was talking in an "Alien language". And it was very clear, I was not mumbling or slurring my speech. He told me it sounded like I was having a complete conversation with someone.