We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hello everyone! Options

blotto
#1 Posted : 1/21/2012 4:30:00 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi, i'm Blotto.
I'm an italian street artist, graphic designer, i live in UK at the moment.
i live producing images, so i love to see new things to charge-up my inspiration.
I think i'm in the good place, i red a lot of your threads in the last days before registering, and i instantly felt like home.
I discovered the spice last week, i met a chemist who introduced me into this wonderful world.
I had DMT two times so far, not experiencing the "breakthrough" you talk about in the first test, but going very near to the big experience in the second, failing in front of a big colorful gate.
The only thing i understood about this substance, is just it's way more than a drug, and i'm here to know more and let you know more from my experience.
I'm going to have my 3rd pipe in some minute, after finishing this introduction essay.

Sorry for my bad english, it's not my native language, but i will do my best to be understandable to everyone.

Peace and knowledge to everyone. Smile

B

***UPDATE: my 3rd test was a fail. nothing but some fractals with closed eyes. unrelevant with open eyes. any suggestions?
SOLVE et COAGULA

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Shamasi Wiz
#2 Posted : 1/21/2012 7:56:22 AM

kissing stars, pissing lightning, dancing upside down