We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Another new member... Options

miyagi
#1 Posted : 1/18/2012 7:09:39 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello there,
Obviously I am new to this forum and am posting this as an introduction. I am from the far off land of Oz, Australia and have been dragging this old corpse around for about three decades. During that time I have been privelleged and punished, taken down but I'm the patient guy who may not always say it, but finds something to amuse me in any miserable situation. All it takes is a change in perspective sometimes and you find that the weight that was crushing you is actually beneath you...
I am a student of life and have a thorough love of learning and experience and so I have seen and learned a great deal in my relatively short time. Since I was a child and to this day i have studied History, Philosophy, Religion, Martial arts, Biology, Genetics, Husbandry, Botany and everything that makes the universe groove...
Naturally a person with such curiosity found intoxication at a young age and was fascinated. Never in a "Yeah man let's get f*cked up!" kind of way, But I have smoked cannabis EVERY day bar about 20 for nearly 20 yrs. I do not drink, as I find it too toxic and phisically taxing, for little (spiritual?) return. I do however loooove the odd visit to shroomland, have enjoyed many an RC, MDMA, Cocaine, basically I have tried most things I could find to experience in my life. Notable exceptions being PCP, Heroine, Methamphetamine, basically most things I've seen destroy lives (could inlude booze too).