We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Peace love and happiness Options

Electric Kool-Aid
#1 Posted : 1/9/2012 9:02:57 AM

Explorer, Creative and Curious

Hello everyone!

I am from the west coast of Canada where some of the best weed in the world is grown! I am a visual artist, music artist and a creative mined person with love for life. I plan to dig deeper and maybe find out more about myself, others, this planet and the whole galaxy.
I have been interesed in this site for a few months and thought I would join, as I am very interested in seeking deeper within.
SWIM does have mhrb on the way and would love to follow a tek to make an extraction and maybe ask a few question along the way.
I love the sound of what dmt is like and cant wait to see the other side!¡ Hyperspace sounds like a gifted place and meant to be respected.

Thanks everyone!!

Done: THC - LSD - MESC - MDMA - Shrooms - DMT / Want:Hyperspace travel - World Peace
Respect, intention, meditation, inhalation, observation, analyzation, respect.

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

mad_banshee
#2 Posted : 1/9/2012 12:25:01 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcome! Vancouver is a great area to live for sure!
I hope to hear how your experiences with the molecule progress.
Peace

Mad Banshee

Note that the poster of this message would never actually use or recommend to use illegal substances. He is just an attention seeker and should be considered to be lying about everything he posts and his posts are only for the sake of generating discussion.

Electric Kool-Aid
#3 Posted : 1/9/2012 4:53:05 PM

Thanks for the warm welcome mad_banshee!