We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Led my friend on his first journy today! Options

52-dsl
#1 Posted : 12/22/2011 3:06:53 AM

DMT-Nexus member

I'm very new to DMT, took my first 3 voyages in the last week. I'm also a fast learner. Besides patience being a virtue in an extraction, I quickly learned you need to pick the right people to experience this amazing chemical.

My first patient was my long time fishing buddy/ party friend. We did acid a few time back in the day among other things, but he was always looking for a good buzz, or escape rather than expanding his mind. He took 3 big ripps, zoned for awhile, and said, "well that was pretty cool, definately warmed me up." I was kinda disappointed.

Today I picked the right candidate though. We used to trip all the time back in the day. And we've been on some real intergallactic voyages together. Plus he atleast took my advice and did some research on it b4 hand. I lightly encouraged him to take 3 hits, but he did atleast get 2 big ones and had to hand me the pipe. But he got to atleast Jupiter I think and said he had excellent visuals ect. I think he liked it almost as much as me.

To sum it up, I gained a great respect for that chemical and will be VERY selective on who I chose to travel for now on. I had one bad trip in 1991 not knowing the blotter was also double dipped in PCP too. I was'nt right for a few weeks after that one! So I know how DMT could really scare someone.

As for me, I'm on a little break cause of a bad living situation till Feb. Don't like the buzzkill of someone I don't want around coming in asking "what's that smell? It smells like burning plastic."