We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
I have entered enlightenment. Options

CadaverHandjob
#1 Posted : 12/13/2011 9:22:58 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Well, I just wanted to say hello and a big THANK YOU to all here. This site has helped me in countless ways and facilitated learning beyond anything this realm can offer. I wouldn't normally post an "introduction essay" because I frown upon things like that, but alas, I suppose this place is really more of a community than a message board.

What started out as mindless indulgence and wanting to get "fucked up" in mine, as well as my friends' spare time has grown into a disciplined practice that requires nothing short of respect and patience. I've been extracting and using for around 2 years now, but only a day ago did I experience what many of you would call a breakthrough - and as of yet it was the most beautiful, enlightening experience I've ever been graced with, hands down. I was in tears of joy, amazement, absolute shock...Did it really just happen? My body was trembling and I felt like I had reached the highest high ever achievable - but in less of a narcotic sense and in more of a spiritual sense (something I do not easily admit, even to myself). The entire experience was simply so pure and clean and right...of course it's hard to know if it meant anything to me, but I digress.

Of course, none of this would have been possible had it not been for this place. Again, hello, and thank you, DMT Nexus.

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

۩
#2 Posted : 12/13/2011 9:53:07 PM

This is one of my favorite things about DMT.