We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Introduction Options

gjones8131
#1 Posted : 12/9/2011 4:38:19 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hi all,

I am relatively new to the Nexus forum and am already rather excited by the potential it holds. Im happy that a place like this exists where I know I can glean a plethora of information from friendly people with good intentions. The experiences we discuss here are serious, possibly life changing, events that deserve all measures of seriousness and should be handled with care. And I know for a fact that is the case here. Thank you all for creating such an environment where a nobody like myself can contribute my own input, but also learn and grow spiritually hand in hand with the molecule.

Sadly, I have not yet smoked the spice successfully. I want to develop a better understanding of the spice and its chemistry in order to prepare myself for the worlds it holds. I know this is the place I can do that learning and prepare myself for the journey.

Have a great day, whomever stumbles across this.

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Purges
#2 Posted : 12/9/2011 5:22:47 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcome to the forum intrepid explorer! It sounds like you have a fair idea of the power that the Spice holds, that will serve you well - but I still guarantee you will be blown away by your first breakthrough!

For your first TEK, may I suggest 'Noman's DMT for the masses' - its just as easy (if not easier) than following a recipe, and you will end up with smokable product within 24-48 hrs...

Best of luck, and I hope you find that which you seek!
Lose Control, Free My Soul, Break Me Open, Make Me Whole.
"DMT kicked my balls off" - od3

gjones8131
#3 Posted : 12/9/2011 6:25:37 PM
DMT-Nexus member