We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hello Options

Jurassic
#1 Posted : 12/6/2011 5:23:32 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello Smile

Just introducing myself here. I would like to become part of this community and actively share and collaborate personal findings, thoughts, breakthroughs and safety tips. Ridding the putrid stigma that comes with all accociated with mind expansion, self discovery and entheogenic evolution starts with one positive responsible and meaningful portrayal of an experience. I find that here........Ive been a browser of dmt-nexus for a little while and would now like to be an active participant! I have many questions to pose and many experiences to share. I am new to DMT though in particular hence why I'm costantly thirsting for knowledge of the chemical. After a year of research, i have finally made my first ayahuasca brew....it sits in the fridge awaiting good weather.....i have been on la dieta......it forced me to cease all medications for other ailments in preparation and i must say.......i have been changed even without having the ayahuasca itself! No longer an ssri zombie and the diet has done wonders to my fructose intolerance!!! It was then i realised the positivity that is wrapped in the very zeitgist of DMT wether it be mental or physical......It just feels right to peruse it.