We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
So.. I'm new... and awkward Options

Rightnowlovelife
#1 Posted : 11/13/2011 6:01:28 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Just kidding about the awkward part (i hope). but yes I am new to the nexus and i have been drawn here like so many of you because of my fascination with psychedelics. i've looked around the website and it seem we have some pretty enlightened people on here, I hope to add to your numbers. though my experience with psychedelics is not where I'd like it to be, I do offer a unique intuitive perspective to most of life's issues and seem to have a good track record at guessing. My interests with psychedelics likely began because it was mushrooms that hurled me in to the existential/metaphysical crisis that would have me question absolutely everything.

These days, I can be found occasionally taking any psychedelics i can get my hands on that i consider not toxic. Most recently I smoked DMT for my first time. sadly, it wasn't nearly as eventful as I had thought it would be.

If anyone would be willing to direct me to some cool threads on the site that follow topics such as: E.T.s/ Extra-Dimensional Beings and their messages for humanity, death, meditation, ayuasca, or anything that expands my imagination of what is possible that would be greatly appreciated. i look forward to getting to know all of your personalities, in my gaming experience i found these forums to be loads of fun and look forward to an equally engaging and fun experience.

Rightnowlovelife is a ficitional character I read about from a book. All comments made by rightnowlovelife are fictional as well.

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Pandora
#2 Posted : 11/13/2011 6:31:38 AM

Got Naloxone?