We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
So here you all are! Options

Hillside11
#1 Posted : 11/14/2011 2:34:32 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello forum members,

Let me start by saying that I am very glad to have found this site. Finding like minded people is always a good thing, but to find a site full of people who want to discuss psychedelia and it's usefulness as a tool in the exploration of consciousness.. well, I'm over the moon.. twice!
About me?
I am 40, I'm married, I'm an actor and a drummer.
For the past 20 years I have been researching shamanic healing, ancient civilization and the origins of mankind and spirituality. I have also been exploring consciousness and, to aid me in this work I have been experimenting with / using psychedelics for about 23 years. I have always tried to bring back some insight or deeper understanding of my self from the experience. This has not always happened, possibly due to having spent the hours "laughing my ass off", as Bill Hicks once said he had done!
I am fairly new to DMT (3 times but can't say that I have truly broken through yet), but have read a lot about it and am very respectful of it. What an extra-ordinary substance it is! I'm a little bit scared but nonetheless I intend to keep going with it and hope to share the lessons that are presented to me, as I journey, with anyone of you that cares to listen.

I look forward to meeting you all

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

Ash
#2 Posted : 11/14/2011 2:42:11 PM
DMT-Nexus member

-

PrimalWisdom
#3 Posted : 11/14/2011 2:50:45 PM

Everything the light touches

Welcome Smile