We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
interested in seeking out a pharmahuasca experience soon. need some help Options

JacksonMetaller
#1 Posted : 11/3/2011 12:11:18 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Lately I've fallen completely in love with the DMT world and hope that in the near future I can up the level a bit and try Pharmahuasca. I'm still a little confused on how exactly it's prepared though. I'm not good with preparations of anything so bear with me a bit... Whats the best MAOI to use? I was thinking of using a harmala extract. How much would i need? Is there a way to prepare it or do I just toss down the powder? Same with the DMT. Just toss down regular freebase? 100mgs? Maybe more? Basically if anyone has step by step instructions of how to go about using pharmahuasca thatd be great Very happy I'm a total noob when it comes to things that don't come pre-prepared but I really want to learn.

Also, I notice that different DMT/MAOI combinations last different lengths of time. How is time length determined in Pharmahuasca?

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Global
#2 Posted : 11/3/2011 12:24:46 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Moderator | Skills: Music, LSDMT, Egyptian Visions, DMT: Energetic/Holographic Phenomena, Integration, Trip Reports

JacksonMetaller wrote: