We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
finally in the nexus Options

Spicy_Monkey
#1 Posted : 10/15/2011 7:46:40 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello everyone,

I don't really have much to say right now. I've been a long time reader of the nexus and today decided to start contributing. I'm studying to be a chemical engineer and I'd consider myself a beginner psychonaut. I've done LSD about a dozen times, DXM once (and probably never again), DOB once (at the same time as LSD and psilocybin, this really pushed my limits), and psilocybin about twenty times. I've only been able to use DMT four times, seeing as I did my first extraction a month ago (with a fairly good yield of 1.4 gs for 100g of MSRB). I attempts to break through twice using a vaporizer, however i did not use enough spice to cross over, but I still had a wonderful experience. I've broken through one time using a bowl (covering the spice with ash), but I wasn't able to bring much back with me, as the experience was almost overwhelming (although I did have contact with what I'd describe as a neon, spandex, daft punk, dancing machine elf). The most recent time I've used dmt was as pharmauasca (syrian rue ground up in capsules and 100mg dmt in a shot of lime juice). That was the most spiritual and enlightening experience I've ever had. I love psychedelics for the experience, prospective, and clarity they can provide.