We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Entering the Nexus Options

DeemsterDiva
#1 Posted : 10/11/2011 10:39:27 PM

The 4th Dimension is my only true home.

I'm here simply because i love DMT. I've been experimenting with it for a few months now and have always had an amazing time. Each journey is different. I want to be able to fully open my mind to the possibilities that DMT holds. Whether my journey is happy, contemplative or simply mind expanding, I want to be take something away from each trip. I'm finding now a hesitation to smoke DMT when my mood is down. I'm not sure if this is to protect myself from a possible "bad trip" or if I'm afraid of the answers that I will find while in the other dimension. But I want to keep on pushing through those doors to find out what's on the other side. I love DMT for it's recreational uses. But I respect it more than that, for it's therapeutic possibilities. I love the unknown and no other substance, psychedelic or not, has been able to take me to a place that I've never even been able to imagine before. I know that these drugs aren't for everyone, but if I could show everyone in the world the possibilities of DMT I would love to. You can never look at your brain or your world in quite the same way - once you know what is possible.

Hopefully this is a life long journey.

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

DoctorMantus
#2 Posted : 10/13/2011 1:34:16 AM

Hyperspace Architect/Doctor

Hello New member welcome to the nexus.

Is there anything you can say about yourself, life growing up, have you had any experience with any other psychedelics, if so which ones? And any experiences that you would like to share that you had.