We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Setting course to hyperspace at warp speed! Options

VoidTraveler
#1 Posted : 10/9/2011 12:27:04 PM

Traveler's pet cactus

Senior Member | Skills: Harm reduction

Hello all, I am Void Traveller. I'm relatively new to the world of DMT and hyperspace. In fact, I haven't had my breakthrough yet because I'm slowly trying to work out what dosage does for me and what the effects are on me. I've done DMT three times now and while I haven't been in hyperspace yet, the things that I have seen have been amazing. Absolutely magnificent.

I came in contact with DMT because of the music by Shpongle. I was advised it was great music to listen to while you're on mushrooms and so I procured me some for doing on mushrooms. During the trip I absolutely LOVED the music and so I kept listening to it. After listening to it for a few weeks I had grown a strange drive to acquire DMT and try it. I started doing research and eventually bought 50 grams of MHRB powder and performed an STB extraction. The extraction was a strangely fun activity and provided me with a lot of fulfillment. The DMT then laid around in the freezer for a few weeks until I couldn't want to tried 1 scoop in a basepipe.

Was followed was intense, even though it was only stage 1. While I was smoking I saw the most beautiful and intense flash of green that irradiated the entire room with green. I felt a tugging on my neck and chin, as if thousands of little hands were attempting to pull me away from my body. When I closed my eyes I saw wild fast moving geometric shapes but those dissipated very quickly. Overwhelmed by the experience I gave it a rest for a week.