We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
☼ Hello im new to Nexus ☼ Options

Caravel
#1 Posted : 9/27/2011 10:12:14 AM

DMT-Nexus member

hello the sticky note at the top of this form suggested that i introduce myself here - although im not much of a wrighter i'll share a bit about myself and my thoughts

hello my name is _________ and im from the east side of the mississippi river Smile im a guy somewhere around 28 years of age and i was first turned onto dmt back in 2008 by an old friend. Boy did that open my eyes of what true friendship and spiritualism really is not to mention the quest knoledge that goes hand and hand with your glasswear and subconceous mind.

To me the quest of hyperspace is more than being mentally destroyed by some beings that are far more powerfull than you could immagine. But its more of a selfless quest to become one with the being of hyperspace. Immagine this journey as a road or a street if you will each turn you make will determine how deep you will get into hyperspace. This road can take you FAR beyond the usual preception of what hyperspace really is.

The truth is that most of us begin our journey to hyperspace by finding this lonley road which seems to lead to nowhere. But as we forge this road deeper and deeper past nowhere it begins to open up new paths. So for myself i took a path of discovery and learned more about how the processes of extraction works with great satisfaction and pride in myself once i finally got to the point that i was wanting to try my first extraction.