We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
new student Options

va com va...
#1 Posted : 9/11/2011 2:11:48 PM

Pol

Hi,

First of all, I'd like to apologise for my bad english, because I'm not a native speaker and I'm still learning... That's why I think for the time being I will spend most time reading than writing. If I sound quite rude or impolite please let me know, it probably have not been my intention.

So, this is my first post on this forum! My (real) name's Pol, and I'm from Barcelona, Spain. I'm studying medecine and I spend some of my time in drug-related activities. That means, reading about them, taking some of them or diving in related forums, for instance.

A fellow of mine told me about this forum. I found it very usefull and interesting because I use to initiate myself and I'm quite new on psychedelics. For example, reading some tips of this forum has helped me integrating a somewhat disturbing experience on 2c-b. Further, Yet I have never tried DMT, I'm interested in learning about this substance.

Greetings to all,

Pol

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Pandora
#2 Posted : 9/11/2011 4:49:54 PM

Got Naloxone?

Welcoming committeeSenior Member

Hello va com va...,

Welcome to the Nexus. I think your English is fine. I've seen some interesting posts here from native English speakers that do not make as good use of the language as you do.

You sound like an interesting person. How far along are you into studying medicine? Is your intention to become a medical doctor?

Please be sure to check the wiki link in the upper right hand corner of the forum pages. It has a very well written Health & Safety section as well as many easy to use Extraction Teks.