We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
PREV12345NEXT»
Psychoactive Lichen!!!...Novel Entheogen needs Research! Options

SKA
#41 Posted : 1/26/2011 3:22:49 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Sorry. Being a total chemistry noob, I didn't know phosphoryl oxychloride was so toxic.

You say there are easier and safer ways to convert Olivetol to Delta-9-THC. I recently received a copy of PIHKAL; would I find these ways there? Or must I look elsewhere?

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

moyshekapoyre
#42 Posted : 2/25/2011 11:53:09 PM
DMT-Nexus member

well i called the number of that bar and it's an invalid number... like disconnected or something. i absolutely must have this lichen...

Dorge
#43 Posted : 2/26/2011 11:11:45 AM

Chen Cho Dorge

http://www.vitamindepoto...0-Cap-Bottle_p_5524.html

Not what yer looking for I know but I'm sure it's right around the corner.
Dorge is cooperatively owned and cooperatively run by various hyperspacial entities working as a collabertive sentience project for the betterment of sentient exploration.

Offical Changa web sitehttp://changa.esotericpharma.org/

LandOfOz
#44 Posted : 2/27/2011 7:33:52 AM

Oz

did you guys stop caring overnight about semi-synth talk? ive seen ppl flamed for far less than this or the other thc thread. not complaining i love it, just curious.

SKA
#45 Posted : 3/4/2011 3:26:53 PM
DMT-Nexus member

I found a hedge not far from my house, yesterday, that was completely overgrown with Icelanding "reindeer" moss.
How I wish I owned a Gas-Chromatographer.

If anyone here has any of those Psychedelic/Psychoactive plant encyclopedia, could they read it through to see if there's any info on Psychoactive compounds in Lichens?

Wax