We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Glad to be here Options

Scandalizzy
#1 Posted : 9/1/2011 5:54:16 PM

Lizzy

Hi,
my name is Lizzy,
I'm quite new to this world as i had my first experience with DMT only two years ago, but in any case it soon became a very important part of my life. Thanks to this "portal" I was able to solve some "problems" I had being carrying on my back since I can remember and free my self of fears I didn't know could go away so easily. I'm only at my first steps you could say, but the first time I smoked it I felt like I had come back home. I often exchange experiences with other friends of mine but it's difficult to find people who are interested in looking more deeply into this instead of just stopping at the entertaining aspect of this substance so I'm happy to have found this website. Also I strongly believe that this substance more that others can be a powerful instrument for a cultural and ethical revolution which can happen not on the streets but in our conscience, starting from each individual personally and extending then to humanity as a group. Maybe my hopes are a little high but if this can happen DMT is the strongest tool we have. Last year I asked my mother to try it, as I didn't want there to be a barrier between us of something so important for me that she could not understand. She tried it and it was fantastic. Any other psychedelic I don't think she would have dealt with so well, but DMT being so short but at the same time overwhelming was perfect.
I hope hope to meat some interesting people that can help me on the journey.

Social Revolution
Through
Spiritual Evolution

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

Pandora
#2 Posted : 9/1/2011 6:04:46 PM

Got Naloxone?