We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Yo it's Rilo :D Options

Rilocybe
#1 Posted : 8/12/2011 1:36:18 AM

Rilonitron

Hello to all, I am Rilocybe(20yr old male) lol I have been lurking the site for quite some time reading and doing research on DMT of course. I'm a total noob to DMT but am planning on doing my first extraction soon (tonight or tomorrow) Smile!!

I am really very interested in psychedelics and what they can do for the human mind i recently surfaced from a two year long depression in which i found mushrooms to pull me through the ending stages i guess you would call it. I mostly only believe in doing natural substances for their natural highs but you can sometimes catch me rolling on mdma haha its just too fun to pass up in some situations such as techno dance parties lol.

I want to be an artist of some sort in my future but seeing as how i have no respect for any authority I will most likely never return to school unless i somehow come into a giant fortune and can actually afford it :\. I have looked into my own self into my structural being beyond the universe and back into my eyes looking back into myself(some laced MJ). I dont believe in ANY god but you wont hear me flaming the religious. i am a kind, funny(atleast i think i am), and curioso being and will be posting my adventures if they are worthy.