We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Been lingering awhile finally decided to register Options

Sovereign
#1 Posted : 8/10/2011 12:52:36 AM
DMT-Nexus member

As stated in the subject I have been coming here for a few years now and impulsively decided to register, with the intention of insuring my access to this resourceful community. I have up until this point never had anything of importance to share and embarrassingly admit to stopping by only to receive knowledge without dispensing any of my own. My line of reasoning is quite logical however; the members here surpass me in almost every intellectual capacity and loose nothing by my lack of contribution.

I have been extracting and insufflating spice regularly for 2 years. I have never reached hyperspace despite large doses and the addition of harmalas. Regardless of this fact I have had extreme visions and telepathic communication with a seemingly benign entity. I have noticed enhanced physical strength and eyesight as well. I also have had the privilege of introducing this wonderful tool to around 20 other people, including family and friends.

Now on to my second reason for posting today.

A research scientist friend and I were recently discussing the particulars of 'ultra weak photon emissions' better known as 'bio-photons' as it correlates with redox signalling. (his field of study) I had recently wrote an article on the subject and he was intrigued to find out that the light emissions were within the visible spectrum as it relates to humans. I shared his enthusiasm and decided to write a follow-up which led me to researching a plethora of fringe literature on shamanic ritual.