We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Virgin. (Not so much of a virgin now...) Options

Jooolia192
#1 Posted : 6/16/2011 6:54:52 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Ok so bare with me as im not sure how to explain this, i'm just hopefully looking for a bit of insight from others to try help me work out what happened and why maybe...

Im 28 years old and a psychology student so fair to say that im in touch with the brain/mind etc and im rather headstrong. Anyways i have never done anything like DMT before, no psychadelics or anything but i had been looking into DMT and have been interested in it for a while, i did my research and my boyfriend has himself done it a handfull of times over the years, with different outcomes each time so i knew what to expect.... so i thought.

Today me and my boyfriend found a nice secluded spot near to a cornfield (a place that i love to go so i felt comfortable)... I was relaxed and he explained to me how to breathe in the smoke etc...