We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hello, fellow seekers Options

Paulsd
#1 Posted : 7/22/2011 2:39:49 AM

Paulsd

After more than two years of lurking around this board, many moments of awe, intimidation and reverence regarding the big guys in here Rolling eyes I have decided to break the silence and start to humbly share my experiences and knowledge with this wonderful community.

I'm a self-thought explorer and - if I may take the liberty - cartographer, especially interested in the unknown territories and various manifestations of (my?) being.

My background is in Computer Science, but I have recently migrated, through AI studies, to theories of consciousness and Psychology. Most of my time and energy are translated these days into researching, discussing, understanding and practising small steps on the way to self-discovery and enlightenment, by the means of (psychedelic) psychotherapy and spirituality - I'm approaching Hinduism and Buddhism, and trying to practice Vipassana meditation.

I love good cinematography, graphic design, literature and putting together various bits and pieces of knowledge collected in my frequent internet wanders, and I'm looking forward to be part of this amazing place.

Peace and love,
Paulsd
"What you meet in another being is the projection of your own level of evolution." (Ram Dass)

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

bassmethod
#2 Posted : 7/22/2011 5:31:14 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcome to the forum, Paulsd!