We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Changa Options

Parshvik Chintan
#1 Posted : 7/19/2011 10:34:11 AM

DMT-Nexus member

hey, i dont know if this should be in here or in the changa board..
but nubs are supposed to post in welcome area if i am not mistaken?

anywhom, i have never tried changa before or tried extractions before or even smoked dmt (mostly just mushrooms/ayahuasca/cactea)
however i am going to have approx 64g of b.caapi, and 14 grams of mhrb.
now i saw a nice caapi extraction tek that was conveniently for 64g exactly.

however i am unsure of whether 14g of mhrb is enough for anything, and even so what i would have to do.

what ratio of dmt:maoi?

is changa just mix of exctractions from both caapi and mhrb/dmt-containing plant or..?

My wind instrument is the bong
CHANGA IN THE BONGA!
ๆจน

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Mandukeya
#2 Posted : 7/19/2011 1:40:48 PM

Shamanic Engineer

You don't really have to extract the CAAPI.

Changa is basically extracted DMT infused onto something with betacarbolines (for example your caapi vine or more commonly caapi leafs).

Read the big thread in the Changa subforum and you will be ready to make your own.

Extracting 14g of MHRB for changa is probably too much work to be worth the effort. In my experience Changa took more than the eqvivalent of 14g MHRB (~2-4 breakthrough doses?) to even figure out how to properly. I wouldn't bother with any less than 100g to extract, which would yield about 1g of DMT.

Metanoia
#3 Posted : 7/20/2011 1:30:00 AM

DMT-Nexus member

I would go for some ayahuasca with the amounts you have. Not the entire amounts, but trying to make changa with what you have isn't really worth it.

Dorge