We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
why did I started to walk this path. Options

frost458
#1 Posted : 7/20/2011 8:36:53 AM
DMT-Nexus member

well, while being a forum about DMT, all other ethnobotanic sections
seems to be more active than other forum, that what brought me here^^

i'm an ingineer student, I have to do a lot of complexe math, doing calculation
in more than 3 dimension is regular here, however, after 4 dimension the human mind
cannot represent data anymore.

I heard about people being able to see in more than 3 dimension through psychedelic
experiment, this started my quest.

if one his able to represent himself in more than 3 dimension then he might be
able to devellop new and more efficient algorithm, or even new theorems.

DMT is planned, but not right now, I am not prepared yet.

However, I'm kind of a "female cat"^^ when I get a disconfortable effect I tend to
focus on it, than I start being scared, and next thing I know, I'm in hell

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

EquaL Observer
#2 Posted : 7/20/2011 11:51:21 AM

Ross

Welcome frost Smile. People interested in many fields have used psychedelics for inspiration and the abstract thought, DMT could very well serve you with this. But the abstract thinking and inspiration probably won't come without the mental awe which could change your whole way of thinking. DMT is some profound mystery within the mystery of life.

I'm sure the nexus will guide you from extracting your first crystals to being able to lift off in comfort, see you around!
Your depth is your integrity

Enoon
#3 Posted : 7/20/2011 2:50:44 PM

DMT-Nexus member