We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Greetings friends! Options

OVERDOSE
#1 Posted : 7/15/2011 10:58:35 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I've been lurking around for awhile so I thought I'd finally take the time to introduce myself. The website and the people on it have been an invaluable source of info and advice, so first thank you to all the brilliant minds that make this place awesome.

I'm 24 now, and have been interested in psychedelics for the last 6 or 7 years. When I take psychedelics I feel like I'm turning on to something more universal than my day-to-day, monotonous and culturally relative existence. Also I'm an artist, and I take a lot of inspiration from these funky geometric patterns we all see. I've dabbled with acid, shrooms, little morning glory, not very often though as my access was limited.