We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Chaliponga+Rue brew Options

DSTiamat
#1 Posted : 6/16/2011 10:14:14 AM
DMT-Nexus member

hello, as said in the title, can I get a brief instruction on doing aya with chalipomga and rue?Im a bloody beginner.
TY
DST

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Global
#2 Posted : 6/16/2011 11:10:08 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Moderator | Skills: Music, LSDMT, Egyptian Visions, DMT: Energetic/Holographic Phenomena, Integration, Trip Reports

I recommend you check out this

All About Aya thread. If you still have questions after reading through, feel free to ask.
"Science without religion is lame. Religion without science is blind" - Albert Einstein

"The Mighty One appears, the horizon shines. Atum appears on the smell of his censing, the Sunshine- god has risen in the sky, the Mansion of the pyramidion is in joy and all its inmates are assembled, a voice calls out within the shrine, shouting reverberates around the Netherworld." - Egyptian Book of the Dead

"Man fears time, but time fears the Pyramids" - 9th century Arab proverb

DSTiamat
#3 Posted : 6/16/2011 1:42:13 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Yes, I have allready read that still have some specific questions that are: Brew them together or separate?, dosage for the rue?time to brew?
TY very very much
DST

DSTiamat
#4 Posted : 6/19/2011 8:23:14 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Noone, pls some short info

endlessness
#5 Posted : 6/19/2011 10:15:43 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I never tried chaliponga orally... This thread has some info on dosages:

https://www.dmt-nexus.me....aspx?g=posts&t=1366