We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
My essay Options

deemsters
#1 Posted : 6/14/2011 6:41:14 AM

DMT-Nexus member

I've never done this before for a forum so here it goes.

I was 100% straight edge up until this year. I grew up in a completely indoctrinated environment, upper middle class, with majority white friends (usually racist) until I went to a private international college. My freshman year was pretty lonely as the school was small, so I had a lot of time to myself. I read up on pretty much anything drug related out of curiosity (sparked by the firefox add-on stumbleupon) and soon realized that what I was force-fed in my Christian upbringing was all basically bullshit. I wanted to start smoking weed and do psychedelics, but I didn't have any connections and was lazy finding a connection.