We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Dimitri, a friend I'd like to meet. Options

PrimalWisdom
#1 Posted : 5/25/2011 3:53:36 PM

Everything the light touches

Hey there.

So basically this is a little bit of an intro and a summary of my preparation for what I can only imagine will be a valuable addition to my already magical life.

I'm a 29 year old guy from Cape Town down in South Africa. Being a 3rd world country with 1st world perks I have had a long run of exploration into the more colourful worlds that surround our very own humble one.

Since I entered the alternative lifestyle associated with psychedelic trance music I have had some wonderful experiences that have moulded me into an open minded, empathetic individual, who seems to have luck on his side.

I live with my wife, and we share many of the same ideas, even though she has chosen not to dabble in the more colourful of my expeditions to other worlds and states of mind.

Its been a good 10 years since I first heard someone mention Dimitri, and it piqued my interest, being of the school of thought that good things come to those who wait. I figured I'd encounter it soon enough. Well I'm not sure 10 years is soon but it certainly doesn't feel like it has been that long. And even now with some wonderful purple dye headed my way I feel as if I could go on waiting. Alas all things must come to an end or rather a beginning in this case.

I hope to be a valuable member of a forum which has often helped me in my search for truths about him. And as I begin this journey into what I imagine will be one of the defining moments in my life, I hope to find friends, and guides who can show me the light.

Peace, love and everlasting light

PrimalWisdom

Sonorous fractal manifestastions,