We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
A simple hello would have sufficed... Options

Ice
#1 Posted : 5/22/2011 4:57:20 AM
silently awaiting

About me:
I am a twenty year-old engineering student who has just begun his experiments of expanding his consciousness.

About my drug history:
I abstained from all drugs minus my few prescriptions, mostly antidepressants and anti-anxiety meds, until I was nineteen. I stopped taking the antidepressants around the age of sixteen after being diagnosed with clinical depression when I was thirteen. I hated those pills; I do not really understand why people like taking them for recreationConfused . I also do not think I am depressed; I am just happy to be alone with my thoughts. When I was eighteen, I made the decision to try LSD, and I wanted that to be the first thing I tried. I waited for a year and four months (no joke) before I finally got that chance. It was the greatest, scariest, most terrifyingly, earth-shattering experience I have ever had, and I loved every second of it (even when the trip took a turn for the worst). After that, I was talked into trying alcohol and weed. It wasn't hard as I had already proved to my friends that I was serious about trying acid first. haha. I'm not a big fan of drinking; it takes me to a really depressive place. As for weed, I loved it. Then I got bored with it... Now I only smoke on occasion. Since then I have had quite a few more acid trips, gone through quite a few mushrooms, and rolled twice. I have not tried and do not plan on taking anything other than psychedelics; all other drugs are just dirty in my opinion. It is weird to think that my journey only began around nine months ago; it is only the beginning of my dance with...(insert perfect wording)...

Why I joined?