We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Zephyrco's Intro Options

zephyrco
#1 Posted : 5/17/2011 5:06:11 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hey everyone, I'm Zephyr, ive lurked these forums for a little while but have decided to become an active member of these amazing forums!

To be honest I am quite inexperienced with DMT at this point in my life. I am in university right now, and have been using various illicit substances since I was 13. I experienced the magic of psychedelics at the age of 15, and from about that point on I have found that psychedelic substances, the culture and activity surrounding them, and the experiences are some of the most important aspects of my life. I have extensive experience with numerous psychedelic drugs; countless LSD and mushroom trips, a few mescaline experiences, many experiences with 2c-x compounds, many experiences with synthetic tryptamines, etc. However, although it has been available to me many times, I have always feared/respected the power and lore around DMT.

But mountain climbers need new mountains to climb. Out of curiosity I started reading various literature regarding DMT, from The Spirit Molecule to simple forum postings such as the ones on this site and Bluelight. Eventually I became determined to experience DMT for myself and decided to perform an extraction. First attempt produced some nice white fluffy crystals; first real attempt smoking it took me to a whole new world that was alien in every sense of the word, although I do not believe that I "brokethrough" as others describe it.