We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
develop good habits through DMT Options

dakini_zema
#1 Posted : 11/9/2008 1:10:14 AM
DMT-Nexus member

hello everyone, hope u r fine....
I am new, i just discovered yr forum, i couldn't read it properly cause i haven t got much time, i am working quite hard but i got a good feeling about it...
anyway i would like to say that i am not an expert of entheogenic or an experienced user either., but tonight i had a discussion with my partner who is an ex tibetan Buddhist monk and therefore as a different point of view...
i make myself clear: i decided to try Ayuhaska next january after a short retreat in which i will do meditation and purification because i feel like it would be a good chance to get some answers i am looking for.... I am ( I mean i try to be ) a Buddhist practitioner but I am lazy indeed. Sometime I carry on good with my daily practice and i see the result by myself....i become more confident and i kind of do not let my unhealthy emotions take control of my life....but as i said i have this strong imprint to be lazy therefore i find quite hard to maintain a daily routine...the result is after a while i give up my practice and then i have to start everything again...this is happening since 7 years ago..it is frustrating!!!
Sometime i get depress and hopeless....anyway a few years ago i had a very strong trip with some mexican mushroom...to make a brief after that trip i became vegetarian and my spirituality increased a lot....also i begin s to belive in Dharma (the Buddhist's path) strongly...