We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hello from Perth, Western Australia! :) Options

hiimcam
#1 Posted : 11/24/2010 4:49:55 PM

Cam

Hey all!

I'm a 19yo student from Perth, and found this forum (read: this forum found me) because over the last 6-12 months this magical little yellow stuff has entered my consciousness.

I have never tried smoking DMT, but SWIM has, and they have had 20+ trips and enjoyed every moment of them, he believes they are almost life-changing, and although very fun and enjoyable, should be treated with respect. I have read the entire "The Spirit Molecule" by Dr. Rick Strassman, found the book to be VERY informative and gripping at times, even though I have limited psychological/chemistry background, I am a university level educated person and I understood almost all of the book with the help of our good friend Wiki...