We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
new to dmt not new to psychs. Options

godzilla
#1 Posted : 4/12/2011 4:15:19 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello everyone. I am a very positive person I have gained a lot of insight from the responsible use of psychedelics. I came from the Blue Light forums and believe that they are a very strong community. I have just had my first experience with DMT and I have to say it is absolutely amazing. I hope to make new friends on this forum. I also hope that I might be able to offer a little help if people have any medical questions as I hold a degree in medicine. Thank you. I look forward to learning more about DMT and peoples experiences.
Here is my first DMT report.

I was transported to another world. I could feel my body float downward. My mind and what I know as myself were floating upward. I was in a room of what I can only call pure wonderment. The shapes and colors in this room were unlike anything the human eye has ever seen or will see. Every thing seemed perfect. It was absolutely amazing. I thought to myself this room is absolutely amazing but im here to learn something, to learn more about myself. I wanted to be done with the room and move on. I knew that there was more.

Then I was transported away form the room and to another dimension were I was suspended in what seemed like the universe. I think there was a large Farris wheel that I saw and there were so many things going on in the Farris wheel. I cant be for sure as to what was happening. At first I didn’t want to pay attention to it because I felt that I needed to continue to go further.