We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
I'm new to you, but you're not to me :) Options

Jawdrop
#1 Posted : 4/11/2011 2:11:56 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hey everyone!

I began researching on this site when SWIM foolheartedly tried DMT without first researching it. This was SWIM's second or third psychedelic experience, with the "third" being an Ecstasy experience. Following a prior weekend of a first-time light dose of Mushrooms, SWIM's time with DMT (about an hour) was incredibly enjoyable and blissful. SWIM had been struggling to find beauty and purpose in the world, and to summarize; these experiences helped them realize it was a matter of perspective. It was learned immediately to respect all, keep the mind open, and be honest with yourself and others which lead to an INCREDIBLY healthier life that has lasted to this day. I cannot adequately express my appreciation for this.

To the point; I've never joined an online forum--EVER. You all are so kind, open-minded, perspicacious, and, well, loving, that I had to join.

It's my hope you'll all be generous and gracious enough to welcome me as openly as you have so many others, and help to integrate/learn from experiences...I, in turn, will joyously do the same for you, while probably make you bust at the seams in laughter Smile For now, sincerity and articulation are most certainly in order!

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

Jawdrop
#2 Posted : 4/11/2011 2:28:31 AM

DMT-Nexus member

A quick sidenote: SWIM's first extraction using Q21Q21's Tek is very soon, and SWIM is excited to report success (hopefully)!

Minus The H
#3 Posted : 4/11/2011 2:34:55 AM

DMT-Nexus member