We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Shaman or friend/sitter ? (suggestions for a safe and effective experience with ayahuasca) Options

Elin
#1 Posted : 3/24/2011 2:02:40 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello everybody,

I am a new forum member. I found this website (needless to say, great site !) a while ago whilst doing some ayahuasca research on the Internet and a few days ago I decided to register because I am in search of guidance/suggestions. I am totally new to ayahuasca and there's something about which I feel a bit confused.