We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
im very happy to be here :) Options

devineinmymind
#1 Posted : 3/1/2011 10:13:09 AM

DMT-Nexus member

hi everybody, im just starting out on this journey but thnks to this site am definitly on my way. alittle background, ive tried mushrooms,acid, weed...but nothing got my attention like the spirit molecule, just the thought of it that were all connected through something so much bigger than ourselves makes me that much happier to b alive. I finished my first extraction not too long ago, alittle disaster to tell the truth but we all learn from mistakes, anyways im verylooking forward to experimenting and breaking through to the other side. peace and love

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Pandora
#2 Posted : 3/1/2011 7:12:07 PM

Got Naloxone?

Welcoming committeeSenior Member

Welcome to the Nexus devineinmymind:

We are very glad you found this place. Very happy

Your intro, though not the most detailed, certainly resonated with me when you said nothing got your attention like spice. Word. That's why many of us are here. We have many different ages, backgrounds, beliefs, experiences, are from all over the world, etc. But, there is that one thing that has gotten our attention, which in it's power and magic can be more than a bit alienating, that one thing, DMT, that brings us to this . . . Nexus.

Do not hesitate to post any extraction questions or bring them into chat. This place is a great resource. Please use it. Check out the FAQ, Wiki and Health & Safety sections too, please. They are very well written and researched.

Welcome to the Nexus!