We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Greetings, fellow hyperspace travelers! Options

gravytrain89
#1 Posted : 2/9/2011 3:16:46 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello Nexus users!

I'm new the community and thought I would write up an introduction about myself and why I came to Nexus... so here goes nothing:

I'm a 21 year-old student studying Computer Science & Mathematics in the U.S. I play guitar & sing in a band, and when I'm not playing music, I'm listening to it. I'm a very laid-back & chill person, easy to get along with, and always willing to lend a hand or an ear for a friend. I know what I value in my life and I hold on to those things dearly. The more I grow old, the more I notice the people I surround myself are more loving, laid-back, pot-headed, and are die-hard music & psychedelic lovers... which leads me to why I came to Nexus: to gain & share knowledge / experiences regarding DMT & other Entheogens.

I have to say, I'm quite impressed by the strength of this community & also the quality of information it has provided- I love Nexus! I've perused the site quite a bit and the knowledge I've gained has been invaluable. I'm happy to join the community and can't wait to contribute more to it!

-gravytrain89

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

digital_phreedom
#2 Posted : 2/9/2011 3:58:40 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Graaaaavy train!