We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Deeper down the rabbit hole Options

welsh trip head
#1 Posted : 1/15/2011 3:14:38 PM

martin

Hi forum,

My name is Martin i come from North Wales, i have been doing trips since i was 12 years old, mainly Welsh mushrooms Smile i am now 28....

Over the past few years my experiances have become less recriational and more spiritual, as i found a calling to explore more within. because of the lack of shamanic guidance where i live i traveled to iquintos in peru the other year to take ayahuasca with Shamans. i must admit i was not disapointed. the inturnal lanscape of beings and healing energies i experianced took my breath away. i felt like i had died and come back, like i was reborn.
I guess i have joined this forum because i find it hard to explain to my friends what i am goin through. there are a handful that understand. but most people would thing i am mad if i said i encountered beings in another dimension. so i am here to share my experiances and learn. i have only hit the tip of the iceberge so to speak....
i look foward to chating .... Smile
True strength isn’t muscle, it's the mind it's limitless, it’s the heart it won't ever stop loving, it’s the spirit it can’t be crushed, it’s the soul it’s inextinguishable.

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

xebiche
#2 Posted : 1/15/2011 3:38:56 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Martin,

Your own speaking is your own key to you understanding more. Communication here is the key to greater understandings. I am grateful for you that you were so brave to go to Peru. What did you learn there?
Honor The Game And It Will Honor You Back