We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
The truth is out there. Options

hipal
#1 Posted : 1/1/2011 12:03:34 AM
DMT-Nexus member

I'm new to forums like this. I have been using psychedelics for over 20 years to reach higher states of consciousness. I have only had one experience with DMT. I read these post about the experience and wonder if most people are ready to comprehend what the truth is. One experience showed me all I needed to know about things. My fear from habitual use of the drug is that I would not have a need to come back to this fallacy of reality. Once you have become one with the infinite entity that is creating all of this you should become aware of the point behind all of this reality. There is a point or should I say a question. It is the same question we are trying to discover the answer to by taking these awareness distorting substances. What is beyond this existence, or who is our creator. It's that simple. We all are the expression of that question. The answer is 42 J/k. There is no simple answer. Just a simple action. Let go. Once achieved all of this reality will cease to be. First you have to achieve the awareness that we are all part of this interconnected entity. Second you have understand what this interconnected entity is trying to achieve by creating all of this. Third you have to be willing as part of this entity to let go of this reality. And finally you have to let go of the fear that perpetuates this reality and face the end. These are all of course simplified explanations. But the action is simple. LET GO. The action is simple but never achieved. Almost, but not yet. The connected entity that we all are is trying to figure out how to let go of the fear that there is nothing beyond this existence. thats why we are her