We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
PREV12
Can everyone breakthrough? Options

kareemabduljamar
#21 Posted : 12/14/2010 3:08:41 AM

DMT-Nexus member

I haven't tried spice extensively yet. I believe I had a slight break through experience, but now that I read more, I realize there is much more I have yet to see. I have had some what regular experience with psychedelics over the years, and I think I may settle on spice for sometime.
I notice I feel an extreme anxiety as I come up. Sometimes it stops me from continuing. It leaves me exhausted, and I have to put it down for the night. Anyone else have this happen? Any way to fix this or does it get better on its own?
kareemabduljamar is a fictional character I am developing. Any use of I is the first person view of this fictional character.

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

kyrolima
#22 Posted : 12/14/2010 2:45:09 PM

DMT-Nexus member

What is a breaktrough?
And more importantly: are you willing to go with what is and experience it fully?
If yes, there should be a breaktrough.
elusive illusion

evil804
#23 Posted : 12/15/2010 6:14:33 PM

DMT-Nexus member

my first 10 tries or so (oral) were pretty much no effect. then i finally stopped "trying" to feel the effects and just kind of forgot about the dosage, then i finally gained the knowledge and vision. It seems there is a barrier that must be broken before effects are felt. perhaps the brain-blood barrier is preventing this.... but i find each time i go to visit the elders now, the effects are more pronounced. i think there is an initial biological resistance, that over time and repeated administration are overcome.

seven7seven
#24 Posted : 12/16/2010 2:51:21 AM

Stewie