We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
First questions about Bufotenin Options

alkaline262
#1 Posted : 12/16/2010 6:54:24 AM
DMT-Nexus member

HI guys! I am new here and have some questions about a/b extraction. I am pretty new to theory, so I wrote out my logic to help myself understand what I am trying to convey, and hopefully it helps the reader get an idea for my logic and the possible flaws it contains.

I am thinking about an approach to Anadenanthera colubrina extraction of bufotenin and dmt. I am by no stretch of the imagination a chemist, so bear with me if this is off center thinking. I have read many of the posts of A/B extraction and have a question about sodium bicarbonate use, as I have not seen much sodium bicarbonate being employed in the extractions.